Ausschuss

Frank Dürr
Obmann
Einteiler Aktive
Ehrungen
duerr@srg-gmuend.de

Manuel Krieger
Stellvertretender Obmann
Schriftführer
Nachwuchsbeobachtungen
krieger@srg-gmuend.de

 
 

Mathias Nann
Finanzbeauftragter
Organisation Ausflug
SR-Shop
nann@srg-gmuend.de

 

Johannes Röhrig
Einteiler Jugend
Einteiler Neulingsbetreuungen
roehrig@srg-gmuend.de

 

Sven Urban
Neulingskursbeauftragter
SR-Gewinnung
urban@srg-gmuend.de

 
 

Markus Sutera
SR-Mannschaft/Jung-SR-Veranstaltungen
Homepage/Facebook
sutera@srg-gmuend.de

 

 

Matthias Potz
Kurzfristige Spielrückgaben Jugend
Seniorengruppe
potz@srg-gmuend.de

 
 

Felix Strukelj
Jung-SR-Gruppe
SR-Erhaltung
strukelj@srg-gmuend.de